Contact

Maxim Tubes Company Pvt. Ltd.

Maxim House

Survey No. 105/106, Near 66 KV Sub Station
Pansar Road - 382729
Ahmedabad-Mehsana Highway
Chhatral, Dist - Gandhinagar, Gujarat, INDIA

Export Inquiry

Phone: +91 99091 98877
Fax: +91 (2764) 234477
export@maximtubes.com

Domestic Inquiry

Phone: +91 99090 98844
Fax: +91 (2764) 234477
domestic@maximtubes.com

A NORSOK Approved & DNV - Approval of Manufacturer, An ISO 9001:2015,
ISO 14001:2015 & ISO 45001:2018, PED & ADW / AD 2000 W0 Certified Company.

Global Contacts

Italia

Italia

Parco Scientifico Tecnologico
ComoNExT
Via Cavour, 2
22074 Lomazzo (CO), Italy

Italia

Contact

Mr. Antonio Di Muro
Cell: +39 340 795 0815
Email: antonio@maximtubes.com

Ms. Michela Ravelli
Tel: +39 236 714 232
Email: michela@maximtubes.com

Polska

Polska

ul. Dworcowa 7/104
87-100 ToruĊ„,
Poland
 

Polska

Contact

Mr. Sanjay Sharma
Cell: +48 790 835 790
Email: sanjay@maximtubes.com

Espana

Espana

Parque Empresarial La Moraleja
Avda. de Europa 19 - 3A
28108 Alcobendas, Madrid,
Spain

Espana

Contact

Mr. Agustin Magro
Cell: +34 646 201 092
Email: amagro@maximtubes.com

AMERICAS

AMERICAS

28 Schenck Parkway,
Suite 200,
Asheville, NC 28803
USA

AMERICAS

Contact

Mr. Hasmukh Patel
Cell: +1 828 712 8576
Email: hpatel@maximtubes.com